Life Throws Us A Challenge Once In A While…


So many times we get caught up in everyday life we forget to smell the tulips.

Sometimes we don’t want to smell the FREAKING TULIPS because we are susceptible to bloody sinus allergies [or so we tell ourselves] so we simply negate these urges and file them safely away into the mental vault we call our subconscious. It is our way of sidelining all the shit we don’t want to deal with–good, bad, or indifferent. So I was thinking to myself…Okay…I was talking to myself and somehow convinced myself to set up a challenge in regards to writing. 

 

So, what is this going to entail you might wonder? I’m sure many of you won’t really give a shit but I thought it might be a fun way to work out my next book.   EGADS! Another project!!!!! WTF?

Oh well, perhaps this is the final moment where I embrace my Attention Deficit Disorder. I hope to create some essays here that will allow anyone who might chance upon this blog, to understand how the mind of a warped mother works. Please feel free to leave any comments, good, bad, or indifferent because my sorry ass always needs motivation!

The font changes are here to serve a purpose, they are not just liberally added so it’s colorful. If you read together it tells another story, or the same story in a slightly different way. I did tell you I was warped didn’t I?

So stay tuned, the best is yet to come! [Ewww…did I say come publicly?]

One thought on “Life Throws Us A Challenge Once In A While…

Leave a Reply

