TRYING TO AVOID CARS…Book Release!


IN 5 DAYS BE PREPARED TO READ A STORY SO HEARTWARMING, YOU’LL PROBABLY GO OUT AND GET A DOG IF YOU DON’T HAVE ONE ALREADY!SCREENPLAY coming soon. Thank you Hollywood!

Available DECEMBER 1 on AMAZON (Paperback & Kindle)

BETA READER REVIEWS:

“OMG! This is one of the best books I’ve read so far!”

“I could not put this book down! I laughed, I cried. Can’t wait to read the sequel!”

“This book is cinematic all the way to the end!”

“Brown has really done it this time. If she were actually a dog, I’d adopt her without a second thought. Beau’s story really comes to life in this amazing book!”

“They way Brown writes is magical in this book. She puts you right there, right beside Beau as he takes the journey of a lifetime!”

“I can’t look at my dog anymore without wondering what’s he’s thinking when I talk to him! Crazy!”

“This is destined to be a New York Times Best Seller!”

Image

2 thoughts on “TRYING TO AVOID CARS…Book Release!

Leave a Reply

