Valentine’s FAIL…


Last year I got a new toilet for Valentines day! So be it….I needed a new one!

Seems like something always breaks around gift time and, well, I’m a practical gal so I ask for what I need rather than what I want.

This year however, nothing was broke, soooooo, hubby bought me something personal.

Yep, I got new Spanx! Black, shiney –  Spanx!

In return for this gift, this father’s day I will be giving him something interesting too!

I made him a profile on E-Where’sYourFuckingHarmonyNow.com

One thought on “Valentine’s FAIL…

Leave a Reply

