Phone Sex….


I was out of town recently when a rare bout of horniness hit me.
You menopausal women will understand this completely.
When the irons hot strike…..right?
Anyway, I decided to call the hubby for a little hot phone sex, something I think is kind of fun after all these years.
As soon as I heard the phone pick up I just started in.
I was all ‘oh…..yes…….yes…….YES!
About 1 minute in, I heard someone yelling on the other end of the line and and it distracted me so I picked it up.
“WHAT?” I said.
“Um, Ma’am, you need to dial 9 for an outside line!”

3 thoughts on “Phone Sex….

Leave a Reply

