Screaming to be bought…..


While cleaning the office, I realized I have about 40 copies of my book, Bitch Please!, and would like to use that space for a new project I’m working on.

If you would be interested in buying a copy, signed by me, shipped by me, I would be happy to sell you a copy for $20 (which includes shipping). Leave a message in the comments if you would like one.

You can also pay through PayPal as one of my dear friends just informed me!

IMG_0715Oh technology…I love you!

2 thoughts on “Screaming to be bought…..

  1. No need for that! If you want to use paypal you can do that through my email or email me at jacquiusa@yahoo.com to leave me your address and I will give you mine so if you want to send a money order or whatever we can do it that way.

    Like

Leave a Reply

