Underwear as a tool…


Convo overheard at Starbucks just now by two stud-ly body builders:

BB1: Yeah, the girl I had over last night left her panties on my pillow.
BB2: Really, dude?
BB1: Yep, I even called her to ask if she did it on purpose and she said, yes, because now she has to come back to get them.
BB2: Right on Bro!

Whatever….

I do that all the time too because it saves me from having to get out of bed to find a sock to stuff in the hubby’s mouth in case he snores.

Sheesh!

2 thoughts on “Underwear as a tool…

Leave a Reply

