Mother Arrested for ‘F’ Bomb….Pfft!


Mother arrested in New York for dropping the ‘F’ word in front of her kids?
Seriously??

I think the first time my daughter (and the rest of the hospital staff) actually heard that word was during that final push during her birth. It was a pretty tough long labor and as I remember it, it went something like this:

HUSBAND: Breathe honey…come on…you can do this….
ME: (eyeballs bulging) Hoo….Hooo….Hooooooo……..SHIT!!!!!
DOCTOR: Okay…. PUSH…..PUSH HARD…!!!!
ME: (being push up and forward so I could stare towards my now surely broken vagina) …Oh My God, get the fuck out! No really… get the. fuuuuuuck. out!

I guess I should be thankful they didn’t have surveillance camera’s in those rooms back then or they’d have been hauling my ass off to jail right off the delivery table!

One thought on “Mother Arrested for ‘F’ Bomb….Pfft!

Leave a Reply

